Brookglen Community Improvement Association

Board of Directors 2024

President: David Amyx

Vice President: Lee Mason

Treasurer: Debra Lopez

Secretary: David Turnquist

At Large: William Davis


The Brookglen CIA/HOA Board of Directors is made up of VOLUNTEER residents
They do not receive any compensation for their time or efforts serving the community



Back To Main Page